New Skirts at Sunny Patch Cottage Etsy!

I’ve been busy whipping out new skirts!  I LOVE how the tiered skirts look, with yards of ruffles.  I love the long and modest look of a peasant skirt on little (or big) girls…they look so sweet and darling in them. 

Here’s a few that are newly listed in our Etsy shop:

Girls 6 to 12 Tiered Modest Skirt
Girls 6 to 12 Tiered Modest Skirt
Infants 0-3 Mos Jumper Dress

Girls 6 to 12 mos blouse and twirly skirt set
2T Blouse and Skirt Set
Thank you for looking!  I so enjoy making these types of outfits and skirts!  The skirts above are very much like what I make for Jessica to wear to school and church.  I’ve made her similar blouses as well, for a more “formal” look. 

Print Friendly and PDF

We cherish your thoughts!

