Photo Op

Today was an overcast day for the most part, perfect for photos!  So I took out some of my handmade items and did a few shots…..  Barely finished and then it poured down raining!

These are my split skirts/culottes, made from a Mennonite based pattern, and one made from a Marie Madeline pattern.  Most of these are already in my shop (redoing pics to update listings), and a few have yet to be added in, but will be in the coming day or so.

 

 

 

 

 

I didn’t have a model to fit the sizes (2/3 and 14 girls), so the outside line became my friend.

While outside enjoying the nice air, Shadow had a photogenic moment. 🙂

 

Not a bad day!

 

We cherish your thoughts!

