Lapsing Posts

Please bear with me as I am a bit off in posting as of late.

I’m sitting here now recovering from both the flu and pneumonia.  Ugh.  But a trip to the ER (a wonderful St. John’s/Mercy staff!) and IV antibiotics have made a huge difference.  I’m a little surprised how I went from 0 to both flu and pneumonia in 2 days but ah well.  God took care of the treatment, and also reduced the cost of the cash price for the 2 antbiotics and steriod afterward (was quoted $140, actual cost $90 at Walmart, cheapest cash price in town).

I’ve also been busy creating some custom culottes for some wonderful ladies to have for their daughters.  It’s the time of year when we look at spring and outdoor activities, and modesty in doing those activities.  I’ve enjoyed creating these, and looking forward to doing more!

Hopefully will get back to full speed here soon and be back to posting regularly!

–Angie

2 thoughts on “Lapsing Posts

  1. I’ll be praying that you feel better!!! Yikes, that’s quite a bit to endure so quickly. Glad things are improving. Oh, I haven’t worn culottes in ages.. :)( 🙂 🙂 So fun…It was like wearing shorts/skirt at the same time 🙂 🙂 Love and hugs from the ocean shores of California, Heather 😉

We cherish your thoughts!

