New Items at Sunny Patch Cottage on Etsy!

Ok, I thought I’d do a little selfish promotion here….  I’ve been sewing and making the Singer smoke! 🙂

Baby's 12 Mos Bloomer/Pantaloons/Diaper Cover

I enjoy making items for baby and toddlers–even tho my children are a bit older now, I like seeing the pieces come together, lined and stitched, to make adorable little items.  I wish I’d have known how to sew better back then!

Baby's Make a Joyful Noise Drop Waist Skirt

 

Girls' 18 Mos/2T Fall Harvest Pumpkins Twirly Skirt

 

Baby's 6-12 mos Peasant Top in Fall Leaves

 

Girls' Size 2 Easter Dress in Make a Joyful Noise and Dots

Follow any of the links and they’ll take you to our Etsy shop!  There’s lots more there, and making more as often as I can (I sew at night after all is done for the day).

I hope you enjoy these pieces as much as I’ve enjoyed making them!

 

3 thoughts on “New Items at Sunny Patch Cottage on Etsy!

We cherish your thoughts!

