A Little House Keeping on the Blog

I had an epiphany…I wanted my blog to be more Christ centered.  Guess that should have been a no brainer huh?  I went looking through all my former posts, and decided that most of them shouldn’t be there…they didn’t point right back toward to Jesus.  They didn’t show the love of Christ, the joy of being a mom, homemaker, etc.  They didn’t show the direction I’ve been wanting this to go.

So, the directions have changed.

You’ll notice different tags and categories, simplified and clean.  More thoughtful posts are to come as well.  I want you to enjoy the journey through Sunny Patch as much as I do!

 

Thank you for stopping by!

 

Angie

We cherish your thoughts!

